We're sorry, the browser you are using is limiting the functionality of this website. To get the best experience, we recommend that you switch to an up-to-date fully supported web browser. If you feel that you have received this message in error, please contact us.

Bundesbehörden

Die bewährte Arbeitsausführungsplattform für Behörden

Contact Our Team

Wir verstehen die Bedeutung einer effektiven Zusammenarbeit und Transparenz zur Unterstützung der Arbeitsausführung innerhalb von Abteilungen, Büros und Agenturen. Daher haben wir Smartsheet Gov geschaffen, eine sichere Plattform der Enterprise-Klasse, welche speziell für Regierungsagenturen gemacht ist und

FedRAMP In Process

Smartsheet Gov hat den Status „FedRAMP In Process“ als Teil des Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP) erhalten. Smartsheet Gov ist die einzige Arbeitsausführungsplattform, die im FedRAMP Marketplace für Regierungsagenturen und Auftragnehmer von Behörden aufgeführt ist.

Besuchen Sie den FedRAMP Marketplace

Mitarbeitern von Behörden neue Möglichkeiten eröffnen

Simple

Einfach

Die vertraute Benutzeroberfläche von Smartsheet ist genau so gestaltet, wie Menschen wirklich arbeiten. Das führt zu schneller und breiter Annahme in der gesamten Organisation.   Projekte und Programme lassen sich einfach ohne die Hilfe der IT-Abteilung einrichten, damit Sie Ihre Smartsheet-Lösung innerhalb weniger Stunden einrichten und zum Laufen bringen können.

Transparent

Transparent

Steigern Sie Leistung und Zurechenbarkeit innerhalb Ihrer Agentur durch die Anerkennung von Erfolgen und die Behebung von Problemen, bevor sie zu Fehlschlägen werden. Dank klaren Verantwortungsbereichen haben Sie als Eigentümer mehr Möglichkeiten und können Teams und Bürger zu mehr Engagement anregen.

Flexible

Flexibel

Ob Sie nun Wahlergebnisse bekanntgeben, die Oberflächen- und Abwassersysteme einer Stadt verwalten, Zulieferverträge nachverfolgen und ausführen oder Immobilien verwalten möchten – all dies ist mit Smartsheet möglich, ohne dass eine Codierung erforderlich ist.

Arbeitsausführungsplattform für die US-Regierung

Smartsheet Gov ist eine sichere und zuverlässige Plattform, die Regierungsagenturen dabei hilft, Innovationen, Zusammenarbeit und Transparenz für Behördeninitiativen zu schaffen. Mit Smartsheet Gov kann Ihre Agentur flexibler agieren, Arbeit in Echtzeit verwalten und fundierte Entscheidungen anhand zeitnaher und präziser Informationen treffen.

Basierend auf AWS GovCloud

Smartsheet Gov basiert auf AWS GovCloud (US), ein isolierter AWS-Bereich, der sensible Daten und regulierte Arbeitslasten in der Cloud hosten soll und gleichzeitig Standards erfüllt wie den Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) Publication 140-2, den Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) und mehr.

Security and Compliance

Sicherheit und Compliance für Regierungsagenturen

Ihre Daten zu sichern und den Datenschutz zu gewährleisten ist unsere wichtigste Aufgabe. Smartsheet Gov wurde von Grund auf mit strengen Sicherheitsanforderungen und -protokollen konfiguriert, welche Ihre Daten schützen, Ihnen die Kontrolle über den Benutzerzugriff geben und Ihnen Methoden an die Hand geben sollen, Informationen inner- und außerhalb Ihrer Organisation sicher zu teilen.

Gestalten Sie mit Smartsheet Gov Agenturinitiativen effizient

Project and Program Management

Projekt- und Programmmanagement

Komplexe Initiativen erfordern keine komplexen Lösungen. Gehen Sie problemlos von der Strategieplanung zur Umsetzung und dem Abschluss der Programmberichte über.

Operations

Betrieb

Von Bauvorhaben bis hin zum Management von Einrichtungen hilft Smartsheet Gov Ihnen bei der Planung, der Straffung des Betriebs und der schnelleren Erzielung von Projektergebnissen.

Organizational Budgets and Planning

Budgets und Planung innerhalb der Organisation

Erleichtern Sie die Planung und das Management Ihrer strategischen Investitionen und erzielen Sie so leichter finanzielle Erfolge. Synchronisieren Sie alles von Verträgen bis hin zu Käufen und behalten Sie so den Überblick.

Partnerschaften mit Experten

Wir sind eine Partnerschaft mit Carahsoft eingegangen, um Smartsheet Gov für Ihre Agentur anzubieten. Carahsoft Technology Corp. ist der renommierte IT-Lösungsanbieter für Behörden, der über ein System an Herstellern, Fachhändlern, Systemintegratoren und Beratungspartnern verfügt, die Regierungsagenturen dabei helfen, die beste Lösung mit dem besten Mehrwert auszuwählen und zu implementieren.

Weitere Informationen zu Carahsoft

Buy Smartsheet Through GSA Advantage

GSA Advantage is an online government purchasing service run by the General Services Administration for government agencies to use to buy commercial products and services. 

Visit GSA Advantage

We're sorry, the browser you are using is limiting the functionality of this website. To get the best experience, we recommend that you switch to an up-to-date fully supported web browser. If you feel that you have received this message in error, please contact us.

Federal Government

The Trusted Work Execution Platform for Government

Contact Our Team

We understand the importance of effective collaboration and transparency to drive work execution within departments, bureaus, and agencies. That’s why we created Smartsheet Gov — a secure, enterprise-grade platform made for government agencies and built on AWS GovCloud (US).

FedRAMP Authorized

Smartsheet Gov has achieved “FedRAMP Authorized” status as part of the Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP). Smartsheet Gov is the only work execution platform listed in the FedRAMP marketplace for federal agencies and government contractors.

Visit the FedRAMP Marketplace

Empowering Government Professionals

Simple

Simple

The Smartsheet interface is familiar and designed for how people really work, leading to rapid and broad adoption across your organization. Projects and programs are easy to set up and don’t require help from IT, so you can have your Smartsheet solution up and running within hours.

Transparent

Transparent

Increase performance and accountability within your agency by identifying successes and fixing issues before they become failures. With clear accountabilities in place, you will have deeper ownership and more engaged teams and constituents. 

Flexible

Flexible

Sharing election results, managing a city’s sewer and surface water systems, tracking and executing vendor contracts, and managing real estate can all be done with Smartsheet — no coding required.

Work Execution Platform for the US Federal Government 

Smartsheet Gov is a secure and reliable platform that helps federal agencies bring innovation, collaboration, and transparency to government initiatives. With Smartsheet Gov, your agency can operate with increased agility, manage work in real time, and make better decisions with timely and accurate information.

Built on AWS GovCloud

Smartsheet Gov is built on AWS GovCloud (US), an isolated AWS region designed to host sensitive data and regulated workloads in the cloud while adhering to compliance standards such as the Federal Information Processing Standard (FIPS) Publication 140-2, the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), and more.

Security and Compliance

Security and Compliance for Federal Agencies

Keeping your data secure and protecting your privacy is our most important job. That is why Smartsheet Gov was built from the ground up with strict security requirements and protocols to secure your data, give you control of user access, and provide you with methods to safely share information inside and outside of your organization.

Streamline Agency Initiatives with Smartsheet Gov

Project and Program Management

Project and Program Management

Complex initiatives don’t require complex solutions. Go from strategic planning to execution to complete program reporting with ease.

Operations

Operations

From new construction to facilities management, Smartsheet Gov helps improve planning, streamline operations, and accelerate mission results.

Organizational Budgets and Planning

Organizational Budgets and Planning

Support fiscal success by simplifying the planning and management of your strategic investments. Bring alignment and oversight to everything from contracts to acquisitions.

Partnering With the Experts

We have partnered with Carahsoft to help you bring Smartsheet Gov into your agency. Carahsoft Technology Corp. is the trusted government IT solutions provider that supports an ecosystem of manufacturers, value-added resellers, system integrators, and consulting partners committed to helping government agencies select and implement the best solution at the best value. 

Learn more about Carahsoft

Buy Smartsheet Through GSA Advantage

GSA Advantage is an online government purchasing service run by the General Services Administration for government agencies to use to buy commercial products and services. 

Visit GSA Advantage