Multipart article

Modèles de gestion de construction pour Excel

Essayez Smartsheet gratuitement

Les projets de construction peuvent être, de par leur nature, difficiles à gérer. Ils impliquent de nombreuses parties prenantes, des centaines de détails, et énormément de documentation. Si un détail manque, ceci pourrait retarder le projet et coûter au propriétaire ou à l’entrepreneur du temps et de l’argent et même avoir des conséquences juridiques. C’est pourquoi il est essentiel d’être organisé tout au long de la durée du projet pour qu’il soit réussi.

Un modèle de construction dans Excel facilite l’organisation des détails de votre projet de construction. Nous avons recherché les meilleurs modèles de construction dans Excel et les avons compilés ici pour vous, avec une description indiquant à quel moment chacun devrait être utilisé. 

Nous vous montrerons aussi comment utiliser des modèles de construction dans Smartsheet, un outil de gestion du travail inspiré des feuilles de calcul qui facilite la collaboration et simplifie la gestion de construction par rapport à Excel.

Comment choisir le modèle de construction approprié

Chaque projet de construction est légèrement différent, il est donc important de choisir un modèle dans Excel qui correspondra aux besoins spécifiques de votre projet. Un modèle de construction peut être aussi simple ou aussi complexe que vous le souhaitez. Voici les différents types de modèles de construction dont vous aurez besoins pour démarrer et à quel étape de votre projet vous devrez les utiliser.

Budget de construction

 

Le modèle de budget de construction est utile pour les projets de construction tout comme pour ceux de rénovation. Ce modèle vous permet de créer un budget exhaustif de projet de construction et permet que vous teniez compte de tous les éléments importants sur la liste. En outre, pendant que le projet de construction est en cours, utilisez cette feuille de calcul en tant que feuille de référence pour voir si vous êtes au-dessus ou en-dessous de vos montants budgétés.  

 Téléchargez un modèle de budget de construction pour Excel

 Créez votre budget de construction avec Smartsheet

Estimation de projet de construction

 

Selon le type de projet de construction, il se peut qu’un entrepreneur doive fournir sa propre estimation pour le travail. Ce modèle simple d’estimation de projet de construction présentera une estimation initiale de la main d’oeuvre et des coûts associés avec un projet. Utilisez ce modèle pour faire la liste des tâches nécessaires, avec les coûts associés, et une estimation totale au bas. 

 Téléchargez un modèle d’estimation de construction pour Excel

 Créez votre estimation de construction avec Smartsheet

Échéancier pour travaux de construction

 

Les projets de construction peuvent avoir de multiples phases et de nombreuses tâches dépendantes les unes des autres. Si une tâche n’est pas achevée à temps, elle pourrait retarder les tâches dépendantes et résulter en un retard du projet entier. Utiliser un modèle d’échéancier de projet de construction vous permet de faire le suivi du progrès de votre projet, et vous permet d’identifier les risques de bonne heure et assure que le projet sera achevé dans les délais spécifiés dans le contrat. Dans ce modèle, vous pouvez faire la liste de toutes les tâches nécessaires pour achever le projet ainsi que pour faire le suivi des dates de début et de fin, et des durées estimées.  

 Téléchargez un modèle d’échéancier de projet de construction pour Excel

 Créez votre échéancier de construction avec Smartsheet

Résumé des devis

 

Il est souvent utile et quelquefois même nécessaire de faire des appels d’offre auprès de plusieurs entrepreneurs ou sous-traitants pour les travaux que vous souhaitez réaliser. De multiples devis assureront que vous recevrez le meilleur tarif pour le travail à réaliser. Ce modèle de résumé des devis vous aidera à comparer tous les devis reçus pour décider quel entrepreneur sélectionner. En faisant la liste de chaque entrepreneur avec le montant de leur devis et qualifications, vous pouvez rapidement évaluer et classer les devis reçus.

 Téléchargez un modèle de résumé de devis pour Excel

 Créez votre résumé de devis dans Smartsheet

Totalisation des offres

 

Selon le type de projet de construction, le montant final du devis peut être composé de centaines d’éléments. De ce fait, et en raison de la rapidité de soumission des devis, des erreurs peuvent facilement se glisser qui altéreront de façon significative le montant total final et affecteront la décision finale sur le choix de l’entrepreneur. Un modèle de totalisation des offres est un outil fantastique pour vérifier que le montant final du devis est calculé avec précision. En outre, ce modèle inclut une colonne pour l’estimation du propriétaire ou de l’ingénieur afin de comparer le budget initial avec la proposition de chaque entrepreneur. 

 Télécharger un modèle de totalisation des offres pour Excel

 Créez votre totalisation des offres dans Smartsheet

Suivi de documentation de construction

 

Les projets de construction exigent souvent qu’une quantité significative de documentation soit maintenue tout au long de la durée du projet. Qu’il s’agisse de plans et de specifications aux rapports d’inspection et à l’état d’avancement des travaux hebdomadaires, bien organiser tous ces détails peut aider à accélérer le processus de clôture d’un projet. Utiliser un modèle de suivi de documentation de construction assurera que vous demanderez et recevrez toute la documentation requise, et vous permettra de trouver ces éléments rapidement au besoin.

 Télécharger un modèle de documentation de construction pour Excel

 Créez votre documentation de construction avec Smartsheet

Suivi de documentation du sous-traitant

 

Pour les projets de construction qui incluent un sous-traitant, faire le suivi de la documentation telle que les contrats, les licences, et les informations de contact est important pour rester organiser. Selon le type de projet, recueillir et soumettre la documentation du sous-traitant peut être une exigence et peut entrainer des retards dans le projet si ces documents ne sont pas fournis dans les temps. C’est pourquoi un modèle de suivi de documentation de sous-traitant est utile pour garantir que vous rassembliez toute la documentation nécessaire et organisiez les détails importants. Utilisez ce modèle pour faire le suivi des informations du sous-traitant, l’étendue du travail et les détails du contrat en un seul endroit.

 Télécharger un modèle de suivi de documentation de sous-traitant pour Excel

 Créez votre suivi de documentation de sous-traitant avec Smartsheet

Paiement de construction en cours

 

Pour des projets qui s’étendent sur une certaine période de temps, vous paierez des entrepreneurs ou sous-traitants de façon régulière, en fonction de la quantité de travail réalisée pendant la période de paiement. Ce modèle de paiement pour construction en cours permet de déterminer le montant du paiement en fonction du pourcentage de travail réalisé à ce jour avec des ajustements faits pour les demandes de modification, les paiements précédents, et les retenues garanties (si applicables) pour chaque période de paiement. Ce modèle inclut aussi une seconde feuille pour faire le suivi de la quantité de travail achevé pour chaque tâche pour facilement calculer le total achevé à ce jour. 

 Télécharger un modèle de paiement de construction en cours pour Excel

 Créez votre paiement de construction en cours avec Smartsheet

Résumé de demande de modification (RFP)

 

Au cours d’un projet de construction, il peut être nécessaire d’apporter des modifications au montant original du contrat ou à la durée nécessaire pour achever le projet en fonction de certains changements tels que les conditions du site, l’étendue ou des circonstances imprévues. Ce modèle de résumé de la demande de modification (RFP) permet à l’entrepreneur de fournir une description et une répartition du changement demandé, et vous permet de prendre des décisions informées sur la nécessité de faire la modification et qui sera responsable de l’impact sur le budget global et sur la chronologie du projet.   

 Télécharger un modèle de demande de modification pour Excel

 Créez votre résumé de demande de modification avec Smartsheet

Registre d'ordre de changement

 

Selon la complexité et la longueur du projet, il peut être nécessaire de faire le suivi de multiples demandes de changement sur la durée du projet. Ce registre d’ordre de changement vous aidera à faire le suivi des descriptions de demande de changement, des extensions de temps associés à ces changements, et du montant cumulé du contrat.

 Télécharger un modèle de registre d’ordre de changement pour Excel

 Créez votre registre d’ordre de changement avec Smartsheet

Registre de demande d'information

 

Au cours du projet, il se peut que l’entrepreneur ou le sous-traitant ait des questions au sujet des plans ou des spécifications. Il est important d’avoir un processus en place pour recueillir, revoir et répondre à ces questions rapidement pour éviter des retards dans le projet. De quelque manière que vous décidiez de recueillir les demandes d’information (RFI), utiliser ce modèle permettra d’organiser les questions et les réponses. En outre, grâce à la mise en forme conditionnelle, vous pouvez mettre en avant les demandes d’informations qui sont critiques et exigent une réponse immédiate. 

 Télécharger un modèle de registre de demande d’information pour Excel

 Créez votre registre de demande d’information avec Smartsheet

Registre journalier/hebdomadaire d'inspection

 

Il est important de vérifier régulièrement le progrès de votre projet de construction. Planifier une réunion hebdomadaire pour revoir le statut est utile, mais visiter le site du projet chaque jour ou semaine pour inspecter visuellement le progrès réalisé et maintenir un historique du travail et identifier les risques est tout aussi important. Lors des visites du site, utilisez ce modèle de rapport d’inspection pour consigner le nombre d’heures travaillées, les matériaux et l’équipement utilisés, et le progrès jusqu’à présent.

 Télécharger un modèle de rapport d’inspection journalier/hebdomadaire pour Excel

 Créez votre registre d’inspection journalier/hebdomadaire avec Smartsheet

Formulaire de paie & de rémunération horaire

 

Selon le type de projet de construction, l’entrepreneur principal et les sous-traitants peuvent être amenés à soumettre leurs rapports de rémunération. Bien que ces rapports ne soient pas obligatoires pour tous les projets de construction, ce modèle de formulaire de paie et de rémunération horaire vous aide à organiser les informations de votre personnel, quel que soit le type de projet. 

 Télécharger un modèle de formulaire de paie et de rémunération pour Excel

 Créez votre formulaire de paie et de rémunération avec Smartsheet

Facture pour horaire & matériaux

 

Une facture pour horaire & matériaux est avantageuse lorsqu’une urgence ou du travail supplémentaire intervient au cours d’un projet. Ceci permet à l’entrepreneur et au sous-traitant d’éxécuter des travaux urgents sans difficulté, tout en faisant le suivi et facturant leurs heures et matériaux. Grâce à ce modèle, vous pouvez faire le total des heures, des matériaux et d’une majoration spécifique pour calculer le total. 

 Télécharger un modèle de suivi d’horaire et de matériaux pour Excel

Créez votre facture pour horaire et matériaux avec Smartsheet

Liste de vérification de construction

 

Lorsqu’un projet de construction approche la date d’achèvement, il est important d’inspecter le travail achevé pour vous assurer qu’il a été réalisé en fonction des plans et des spécifications, et suivant vos standards. Ce modèle de liste de vérification de construction fournit une liste et permet de faire le suivi des corrections ou mises à jour que vous souhaitez faire et harmonise l’information entre l’entrepreneur et le sous-traitant en leur fournissant la liste complète. 

 Télécharger un modèle de liste de vérification pour Excel

 Créez votre liste de vérification avec Smartsheet

Liste de vérification de fin de projet

 

La clôture d’un projet de construction peut être un processus long en raison des nombreuses étapes qui sont souvent exigées y compris les listes de vérification, les inspections finales, la clôture du contrat, la soumission des documents d’après-exécution et plus. Pour assurer que chacune de ces étapes soient achevées dans les temps, une liste de vérification de fin de projet est essentielle. Grâce à ce modèle de vérification de fin de projet, vous pouvez faire la liste de toutes les tâches qui doivent être achevées avec les détails de chaque tâche, les exigences spécifiques et la date d’achèvement.  

 Télécharger un modèle de liste de vérification de fin de projet pour Excel

 Créez votre liste de vérification de fin de projet avec Smartsheet

Découvrez un modèle simple de gestion de projet de construction dans Smartsheet

Smartsheet est un outil de gestion de projet inspiré par les feuilles de calcul offrant des fonctionnalités robustes de collaboration et de communication. Ses modèles de gestion de construction préétablis facilitent grandement la création d’un échéancier, le suivi du progrès, la gestion de la documentation, et l’organisation de tous les détails du projet. Smartsheet offre des modèles robustes qui vous permettent de démarrer facilement et de partager le statut avec les diverses parties prenantes.

Les diagrammes de Gantt sont automatiquement créés et s’ajustent automatiquement à chaque fois que vous modifiez les informations de tâches, ne requérant que peu d’effort pour faire un suivi visuel du progrès. Vous pouvez facilement partager votre diagramme de Gantt et suivi de projet de construction avec les membres de l’équipe ou les collaborateurs externes, sans devoir échanger par par email des feuilles de calcul statiques.

Et grâce aux fonctionnalités puissantes de collaboration de Smartsheet telles que les discussions, les rappels, et les pièces jointes, vous pouvez stocker toutes les informations du projet en un seul endroit, que votre équipe peut facilement consulter, ou y apporter des modifications en temps réel.

 

Trouver le meilleur modèle de construction

Il est important de trouver le modèle de gestion de projet de construction pour vous aider à organiser votre projet au mieux et assurer qu’aucun détail ne manque. Avec un modèle préétabli, vous pouvez réutiliser les mêmes processus de gestion de construction pour chaque projet, permettant de simplifier le planning et de fournir un historique des projets précédents.

Voyez avec quelle facilité vous pouvez utiliser un modèle de gestion de projet de construction. Essayez Smartsheet gratuitement pendant 30 jours.

Essayez Smartsheet gratuitement 

 

Frequently Asked Questions

How Do You Calculate or Estimate Construction Costs?

To accurately estimate your construction costs, you must first determine specific aspects of your construction project, like schedule based unit prices, assembly based unit prices, and labor costs. This will give you a baseline understanding of what it will cost you to complete the project.

From there, apply a markup to your costs that will yield profits after any expenses. This will ensure that the project is profitable and comes in under budget. Make sure to track your estimates to ensure that your construction project is hitting under or on budget during every phase of the project.

What Are the Key Steps in Managing a Construction Project?

First, create a comprehensive project plan. Define roles and responsibilities for each phase of the project, and assign specific tasks.

Develop a clear project scope and baselines to assess your project plan for success. Create a schedule for the project and identify cost baselines that should be hit at each part of the project timeline. Analyze project risks and identify specific mitigation plans for any potential risks.

After all of these variables and project details have been established, hold a kickoff meeting to communicate the construction project plan to all involved team members and key stakeholders.

At this time, the procurement phase can begin where the project team obtains all necessary equipment, materials, and resources needed to complete the project.  

The construction phase comes after the planning process and kickoff meeting are complete. The team must get ready for construction by setting up storage facilities, securing the site, and developing a handling and safety plan.

Once construction is complete, the team must commission the project by testing all new systems and equipment, and training personnel to use the updates appropriately. The owner or key stakeholder in the project can then occupy the space and decide whether or not the project meets the expectations that were outlined in the original contract.

The final phase of a construction project is project closeout, where the team completes any outstanding contractual obligations. The team may use a project punch list to identify and complete any tasks that didn’t get completed during the original project. A post-project review outlines all lessons learned and archives any project documents.

Modèles de gestion de construction pour Excel

Essayez Smartsheet gratuitement

Multipart article

Excel Construction Management Templates

by Diana Ramos on Oct 19, 2015

In this article, you will find a roundup of the top construction Excel templates to help you plan, track, and manage your construction projects from start to finish. We've included brief descriptions of each template to guide you towards the best, most efficient way to use them.

Included on this page, you'll find a construction timeline template, a construction budget template, a construction documentation tracker, a project punchlist template, and many more helpful templates.

Construction Timeline

Construction projects can have multiple phases and numerous tasks that are dependent on each other. If a task is not completed on time, it could delay dependent tasks and result in delayed completion of the entire project. Using a construction project timeline template tracks the progress of your project, allows you to identify risk early and ensures that the project is completed within the time specified in the contract. In this template you can list all of the tasks necessary to complete the project, as well as track the beginning and completion dates, and estimated duration.


Construction Timeline Template

  Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template  

Construction Budget

The construction budget template is helpful for both building and remodeling projects. This template enables you to create a comprehensive construction project budget and ensure that you account for all important items on the list. Additionally, while the construction project is underway, use this spreadsheet as a baseline to track whether you are over or under your budgeted amounts.


Construction Budget Template

  Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template  

Construction Estimator

Depending on the type of construction project, a contractor may need to provide their own estimate for work. This simple construction estimator template will help to provide an initial assessment of the labor and costs associated with a project. Use this template to list the work items needed, along with associated costs, and a total estimate at the bottom.


Construction Estimator Template

  Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template  

Bid Tabulation

Depending on the type of construction project, there could be hundreds of bid items that combined make up the final bid amount. Because of this, and the quick turnaround often associated with submitting bids, it is easy to make totalling errors that could significantly alter the final bid amount and affect the decision of who the bid is awarded to. A bid tabulation template is a great tool to verify that the final bid amount is accurately calculated. Additionally, this template includes a column for the owner or engineer’s estimate to compare the initial budgeted amount to each bidder's proposal. 


Bid Tabulation Template

  Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template  

Abstract of Bids

It is often helpful and sometimes even necessary to request bids from multiple contractors or subcontractors for the work you would like completed. Receiving multiple bids will help to ensure you are getting the best price for the work. This abstract of bids template will help you compare all the bids received to make a decision on which contractor to select. By listing each contractor along with their bid amounts and qualifications, you can quickly assess and rank the bids received.


Abstract of Bids Template

  Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template  

Subcontractor Documentation Tracker

Subcontractor Documentation Tracker Template

For construction projects that include subcontractors, keeping track of documentation like contracts, licenses and contact information is important to staying organized. Also, depending on the type of project, collecting and submitting subcontractor documentation may be a requirement and could result in project delays if not submitted in a timely manner. That’s why a subcontractor documentation tracker template is helpful to ensure that you collect all the necessary documentation and keep important details organized. Use this template to track subcontractor information, scope of work and contract details.

 

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Construction Documentation Tracker

Construction projects often require a significant amount of documentation be tracked throughout the project duration. From plans and specifications to inspection reports and weekly progress schedules, keeping these details organized could help expedite the project closeout process. Using a construction documentation tracker template will ensure that you request and receive all required documentation, and enable you to quickly locate items when needed.


Construction Document Tracker Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Daily/Weekly Inspection Report

It’s important to regularly check in on the progress of your construction project. Scheduling a weekly project status meeting is helpful, but visiting the job site on a daily or weekly basis is key to visually inspect progress, keep a documented history of the work and identify risk. When making site visits, use this inspection report template to record the amount of hours worked, materials and equipment used and progress made.


Construction Inspection Report Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Contractor Progress Payment Template

On projects that extend over a period of time, you will likely pay contractors and subcontractors on a regular schedule, based on the amount of work that is completed during the payment period. This contractor progress payment template helps to determine the payment amount based on the percentage of work completed to date with adjustments made for change orders, previous payments and retainage (if required) for each payment period. Additionally, it includes a second sheet to track the amount of work completed on each task to easily calculate the total completed to date.

 

Contractor Progress Payment Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Change Order Request Summary

During a construction project it may be necessary to make changes to the original contracted dollar amount or time-to-completion depending on certain changes like site conditions, scope or unforeseen circumstances. This contractor change order request summary template will allow the contractor to provide a description and breakdown of the requested change, and enable you to make an informed decision on whether the change is necessary and who should be responsible for the impact to the overall project budget and timeline.


Contractor Change Order Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Change Order Log

Depending on the length and complexity of the project, it may be necessary to keep track of multiple change order requests over the duration of the project. This change order log template will help to keep track of the change order descriptions, time extensions associated with the changes, and the cumulative contract dollar amount.


Change Order Log Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Request for Information Log

Throughout the project, the contractor or subcontractors may have questions regarding the plans or specifications. It is important to have a process in place to collect, review and answer these questions in a timely manner to prevent any delays in work. However you decide to collect the requests for information (RFI), using this template will help to keep the questions and responses organized.Request for Information Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Residential Remodel Project Timeline

Work with your team, subcontractors, and clients on your next residential remodel with this project organized in phases. Use the Gantt chart to plan, track status, stay on schedule, and communicate with everyone involved.


Construction Project Timeline Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Certified Wage & Hour Payroll Form

Depending on the type of construction project, prime and subcontractors may be required to submit their payroll reports. Although these reports aren’t required on all construction projects, this certified wage and hour payroll template keeps your payroll organized no matter what type of project.


Wage and Hour Report Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Time & Materials Invoice

A time and materials invoice is beneficial when emergency or extra work is needed during a project. It enables the contractor and subcontractors to provide quick turnaround on urgent work, while tracking and invoicing for their time and materials. With this time and materials invoice template you can add in the hours spent, materials used and a specific markup amount to calculate the total.


Time and Materials Invoice Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Project Punchlist

As construction projects near their completion date, it is important to inspect all the work that was constructed to ensure that it was done per the plans and specifications, and to your standards. This project punchlist template lists and tracks any corrections or updates you would like made, and keeps the contractor and subcontractors on the same page by providing them the complete list. With Smartsheet, the changes are made in real-time so the punchlist is always up to date and can be shared online with multiple subcontractors.


Construction Punchlist Template

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Project Closeout Checklist

Construction project closeout can be a long process due to the many steps that are often required including completion of punchlists, final inspections, contract closeout, submission of as-builts and more. To ensure that each of these steps are completed on time, a project closeout checklist is essential. With this project closeout checklist template, you can list all tasks needing to be completed along with details of each task, specific requirements and the date completed.

Project Closeout Checklist

Download Excel Template
Try Smartsheet Template

Demo of Construction Management in Smartsheet

Managing construction projects is more than the templates you use. It’s about having the right tools and processes in place to gain real-time visibility into progress and ensure you complete projects on time and on budget. Many of the world’s leading construction companies rely on Smartsheet to empower construction teams, and improve visibility and alignment.

Use Smartsheet to improve work and project documentation, increase collaboration with proactive communication among project teams, vendors, and clients, and save time with accurate resource management. Reduce duplicate work and accelerate close-out time by automating repetitive tasks and empowering teams to update project plans right from the field through the Smartsheet mobile app.

Discover how Smartsheet can help maximize your construction management efforts today.

Watch the Demo Video

 

You may also be interested in:

Frequently Asked Questions

How Do You Calculate or Estimate Construction Costs?

To accurately estimate your construction costs, you must first determine specific aspects of your construction project, like schedule based unit prices, assembly based unit prices, and labor costs. This will give you a baseline understanding of what it will cost you to complete the project.

From there, apply a markup to your costs that will yield profits after any expenses. This will ensure that the project is profitable and comes in under budget. Make sure to track your estimates to ensure that your construction project is hitting under or on budget during every phase of the project.

What Are the Key Steps in Managing a Construction Project?

First, create a comprehensive project plan. Define roles and responsibilities for each phase of the project, and assign specific tasks.

Develop a clear project scope and baselines to assess your project plan for success. Create a schedule for the project and identify cost baselines that should be hit at each part of the project timeline. Analyze project risks and identify specific mitigation plans for any potential risks.

After all of these variables and project details have been established, hold a kickoff meeting to communicate the construction project plan to all involved team members and key stakeholders.

At this time, the procurement phase can begin where the project team obtains all necessary equipment, materials, and resources needed to complete the project.  

The construction phase comes after the planning process and kickoff meeting are complete. The team must get ready for construction by setting up storage facilities, securing the site, and developing a handling and safety plan.

Once construction is complete, the team must commission the project by testing all new systems and equipment, and training personnel to use the updates appropriately. The owner or key stakeholder in the project can then occupy the space and decide whether or not the project meets the expectations that were outlined in the original contract.

The final phase of a construction project is project closeout, where the team completes any outstanding contractual obligations. The team may use a project punch list to identify and complete any tasks that didn’t get completed during the original project. A post-project review outlines all lessons learned and archives any project documents.

Discover how Smartsheet can help you maximize your construction efforts, today.

Try Smartsheet for Free